Reviews

Tulips & Tea
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lynn-Marie Botha
Lynn-Marie Botha
2020-10-04T14:10:07+0000
So happy with the beautiful Spring Combo I bought for one very lucky baby boy that is on the way. Tulips & Tea were so efficient and kept track of my order to make sure I received it on time as I was a bit last minute with my order. The... leather is just beautiful and I think all New Moms should have the awesome carseat cover. So easy to use, and great quality. Thanks Haylene...all of my friends that are blessed with a little life with get one of these sets from me♡♡♡read more
Elmari Janse van Rensburg
Elmari Janse van Rensburg
2020-09-14T21:09:29+0000
Ek woon in die buiteland en wou graag iets prakties vir 'n vriendin wat swanger is koop. Haylene het uit haar pad gegaan om 'n briefie saam te stuur en ook fotos vir my gestuur van hoe die geskenkie verpak is. Uitstekende diens en elke... sent werd! Dankiiiieeee!!read more
Madeli du Toit
Madeli du Toit
2020-09-12T07:44:23+0000
Love my Tulips & Tea wrap! Beste besluit om so een te koop. Definitief 'n moet vir elke mamma!
Christine Kruger
Christine Kruger
2020-09-09T18:26:22+0000
I absolutely love my Dove grey baby carrier! Gorgeous, beautifully packaged and super speedy delivery. Thank you @tulips&tea 🌹
Lorisa Maree Welman
Lorisa Maree Welman
2020-08-20T07:55:23+0000
I’m so impressed! 1. The leather dummy clip looks amazing. Stunning quality.2. The timeline provided was spot on! The time between the order being completed, shipped and delivered, exceeded my expectations! I was emailed through out... the process.3. This is so special! It’s our first personalized item for our son! I’m very gratefulread more
Menique Koch
Menique Koch
2020-06-12T08:40:07+0000
excellent & quick service just love these products
Anneke Oosthuizen
Anneke Oosthuizen
2020-06-05T10:20:31+0000
Just recieved my headbows...absolutely ♥️ them thank you tulips &tea for excellent service
Jean Marie Meyer
Jean Marie Meyer
2020-06-05T05:52:53+0000
Ek is verlief op my wrap kan nie wag om hom te gebruik nie! Ons eerste babatjie is oor 8 weke hier. Dankie vir die uitstekende diens!
Bianca Kotzé
Bianca Kotzé
2020-05-19T12:32:41+0000
Absolutely in love with our Dove Grey wrap ♥ And Thank you for your amazing customer service and going that extra mile for your customers!
Lizel de Jager
Lizel de Jager
2020-05-13T15:55:58+0000
Just received my PLUM babywrap and the color and quality is even better than I expected! Wow, what a wrap! I would recommend this wrap and any product from Tulips & Tea to anyone!I know I will be keeping my little Enya safe and snuggle... during this very cold and scary times.Dankie Haylene de Jager, jy, jou diens en jou besigheid is amazing!❤️read more
Anneline van Rooyen
Anneline van Rooyen
2020-05-07T08:12:18+0000
Mammas hierdie awesome wrap is n must have vir elke mamma ek myne vanoggend gekry en love love hom vreeslik baie en so maklik om te gebruik... order sommer julle sin vandag!!! Tulips & Tea baie dankie ook vir julle awesome diens ❤
Anerike Schutte
Anerike Schutte
2020-04-26T11:01:38+0000
I would like to thank Tulips and Tea for the amazing service rendered to me, the personal touch and the personalized letter is extraordinary. You are great
Lelanie Van der Merwe
Lelanie Van der Merwe
2020-04-24T09:07:04+0000
Would recommend to all mommies. Great service and quality. Wonderful to have both hands again:):) Baby is save and snug :):)
Elrize Van Wyk
Elrize Van Wyk
2020-04-24T06:54:09+0000
Uitstekende produk! Ons lief elke oomblik daarvan. Ek kan my dag nie sonder die "wrap" indink nie. Dankie Tulips & Tea! Haylene, jy is dierbaar!
Retha Bessenger
Retha Bessenger
2020-04-17T18:42:56+0000
Het my wrap vandag gekry. Uitstekende diens. Ek kan nie wag om dit gebruik nie. Boetie is oor 5 weke hier dan kan ek n foto stuur.
Anja van Eeden
Anja van Eeden
2020-02-24T11:57:54+0000
Wow! I ordered a wrap last week as a baby shower present for a friend. I was nervous as I thought I had ordered too late for it to be on time for the shower BUT the wrap was sent on the same day I ordered and was delivered at my home in a... small town in the Northern Cape only two days later. Excellent service and great quality. Thank You! 😁read more
Lauren Helen Saunders
Lauren Helen Saunders
2020-01-05T08:32:34+0000
I love my Tulips & Tea wrap carrier and so does my 2 month old son. I have been carrying him since birth in it and it is so comfortable for us both. I highly recommend this product!!
Carla-Matyn Coetzer
Carla-Matyn Coetzer
2019-12-04T06:12:47+0000
My baby just had his first day in one of the wraps and he loves it. It's so comfortable and cosy.
Jessica Wills
Jessica Wills
2019-10-04T07:00:28+0000
lovely wrap, that lasted us a very long time with our little boy. easy to use, comfortable and stylish! first thing we ever bought for him and never looked back once! 10/10
Junita Mynhardt
Junita Mynhardt
2019-08-26T14:08:42+0000
Best ever the service was great from the team @ Tullips & Tea i love my wrap it gives me the opportunity to do other things while my baby girl is comfortably asleep and she sleeps for way longer in the wrap. Breastfeeding in the wrap is... also a breeze. Thanx for the great productread more
Nina Meiring
Nina Meiring
2019-08-21T09:28:43+0000
Excellent service and the products are absolutely gorgeous!!🌟
Melani Vermaak
Melani Vermaak
2019-07-10T16:23:09+0000
Die Tulips & Tea produk is so lekker om te gebruik! Die materiaal is sterk maar sag en my seuntjie is gemaklik daarin. Wonderlike produk en diens! Baie dankie!
Tracy Gold
Tracy Gold
2019-03-06T08:12:32+0000
I am absolutely in love with my wrap! The material is such amazing quality and the colour 😍!Thank you for the amazing service and answering my 101 silly questions.Will definitely be recommending Tulips & Tea to all mommies and... daddies I come across.read more
Marisa Horn
Marisa Horn
2018-12-12T15:59:54+0000
I'm absolutely in love with Tulups & Tea ❤️Highly recommended for new baby mommies i haven't started to use my dummyclip or baby wrapper just yet but when little one is here that's the first things I'll start to use 😊The quality... is also great and the dummyclip can have your baby's name on it ❤️❤️❤️read more
Corinne Fraser Storm
Corinne Fraser Storm
2018-12-02T04:49:34+0000
First time I saw Tulips&Tea was yesterday at the MamaMagic Expo. These 2 ladies were amazing in explaining me, mom-2-be how to easily wrap my new baby wrap. They were so warm and welcoming! Please support them and really the quality of... their products is top standard!read more
Zonique de Villiers
Zonique de Villiers
2018-11-08T18:58:26+0000
Can’t imagine a day without my baby wrap ❤️
Sofia Redelinghuys
Sofia Redelinghuys
2018-10-30T11:31:51+0000
The Tulips & Tea baby wraps are fantastic! They have high quality and are locally made which is a big plus. I don't know how I would have survived the first few months with a newborn without my wrap. Highly recommend these wraps!
Janri Joubert Visagie
Janri Joubert Visagie
2018-10-15T06:10:29+0000
Tulips and Tea have the most amazing baby carriers an by far the sturdiest wrap on the market! I have two! They are the absolute best- especially when bubs is getting heavier! Great product and the sales team is SO friendly and willing to... assist!read more
Nadia Stoltz
Nadia Stoltz
2018-09-26T13:09:21+0000
best money EVER spent. Great fast service and awesome customer service. thank you
Wilmilee Putter du Plessis
Wilmilee Putter du Plessis
2018-05-23T11:55:17+0000
Mandi Mandels Molly Matthysen
Mandi Mandels Molly Matthysen
2018-03-30T14:44:58+0000
Chandre Houreld
Chandre Houreld
2017-12-05T07:28:32+0000
A Big Thank you Haylene for such a quick response.....I sent a msg ordering my baby wrap and received it the very same day. I’m loving the wrap and so does my 4 week old, sleeps so peacefully in her wrap. Love the charcoal colour I... ordered and can Highly Recommend Tulips & Tea to any new mommy.....read more
Sarah Pearson
Sarah Pearson
2017-11-11T12:11:58+0000
I love my Tulips and Tea baby wrap! My baby is so happy when he is in the wrap. And what a pleasure it was dealing with Haylene - amazing and efficient service
Marike Sieberhagen
Marike Sieberhagen
2017-10-27T08:45:25+0000
Dankie Haylene vir ongelooflike goeie en flinke diens! Ek waardeer jou moeite dat jy Paarl toe gery het en pakkie self kom aflewer het! Ek kan nie wag om vir boetie toe te draai in my Charcoal wrap nie;) Baie opgewonde �� Baie sterkte... & voorspoed met jou besigheid - ek sal jou beslis ondersteun in die toekoms! �� xxread more
Sumari De Waal
Sumari De Waal
2017-09-01T09:35:54+0000
Very good and professional service, great supporting old school mates.I cannot wait to see the mommy to be using the beautify wrap.
Ilze Schreuder
Ilze Schreuder
2017-08-10T01:44:14+0000
Great product, definitely my favourite baby accessory!
Carina Aguiar De Gouveia
Carina Aguiar De Gouveia
2017-07-03T16:39:59+0000
Good quality material, cute label, super practical product and fashionable. Only area of development going forward would be to overlock the edges or top stitch a seem, otherwise really good product.
Next Reviews

Please note: We are registered as an essential baby product provider and delivering baby essentials during lockdown. For more information on Covid-19 visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za. Dismiss